play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By adam H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car sales service I’ve received! Bought a Tesla Model X!


  • 5

    top company

    By david R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    great value and service...........................................


  • 5

    Purchase experience

    By michael L on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    All of my pre -viewing & pre - purchase questions were answered honestly and in detail. --- I obviously searched other cars - (two dealers never replied) and a third apologised for not replying after I had bought from Williams GB ---


  • 5

    A+ Dealer! Highly recommdended

    By uwuomano F on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A+ dealer, from start to completion of the sale, the transaction was smooth. Not mentioning the courtesy pickup from the station, an added bonus :) Bought a 2014 Hyundai i30 Automatic in March. I would normally service any used car I purchase before use, but with this one bought from Williams GB, I knew it was top notch from inside out and didn't have to service it until at least a year of use. I have been using this car with no problems at all since March. All in all, I would highly recommend Williams GB to anyone for quality used cars. Keep up the good Williams GB team.


  • 5

    A Wonderful, Hassel Free Experience , So happy .

    By sarah B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we met Imran I knew I was I safe hands , he found a car to my exact requirements and I couldn’t be happier. Imran made by whole experience COMPLETELY HASSLE FREE. With his friendly personal yet gentle approach he took care of everything from start to my car personally delivered and my old car taken and sorted out too. ( as I part exchanged this) I CAN NOT recommend Imran enough to anyone wanting to either buy or sell their with him . Definitely a five star service . 4 months on and my car is just perfect . 😊


  • 5

    Not very pleasant.

    By bernard M on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The rear tyres were completely worn out and the spare tyre was defective.


  • 5

    wonderful experience

    By nabil K on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience everything went smooth and happy with the purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARC S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend William GB and would buy from this dealer again.


  • 5

    top notch car dealer

    By chidi E on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    top notch car dealer - supremely professional; car was exactly as described and provided in excellent condition. Very friendly, flexible and no sales pressure service.


  • 5

    VW tiguan 1st class car and service. I recommend

    By richard D on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience, polite, very professional, no pressure, honest advice and great car at great price. Car had new mot with minor advisory on brake discs but they even replaced them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
REDDY LODGE REDDY LANE,
MILLINGTON,
Altrincham,
Greater Manchester,
WA14 3RB