play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car and great Dealership - Thanks again

    By max free on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealership were fantastic - Great communication super deal and supplied a warranty and super quick delivery so impressed would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Easy car sale

    By david edwards on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, easy to get along with and not over pushy, to be honest the car sold itself.....not room for negotiation but the car was priced well for the spec level. All in all I would recommend purchasing from them


  • 5

    Good company

    By Emerson De Oliveira on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful with financial application. Good communication. The car as described. Well recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    Would definitely deal with again

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest service. Imran was very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered any questions before I viewed the vehicle. Viewed and arranged collection on the same day.


  • 5

    Easy, quick and simple

    By harun W on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle


  • 5

    Quality and trustworthy experience

    By laura S on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great buying experience, although I was initially a little wary as it wasn't a big dealership. There were a few initial teething issues but the warranty was good for six months, and the garage that did the service was extremely complimentary of him as well. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Williams Gb

    By Grzegorz Robert Z on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communicate whit seller,very helpful,full information


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By cindy H on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had to travel to view the car, well worth it. Car fitted the description, car was immaculate. Dealer was extremely helpful and informative, no pressure or sales pitch to buy the car. Drove back the next day to pick the car up. traded my car in and was given what i asked. I can recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Golf GTD 2018

    By liam R on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The company was fantastic to deal with and very helpful, we completed a deal quickly including a trade in. Have run the vehicle over 2000 miles and have no complaints with it. Very happy customer. Would recommend to use this company if you are looking for a 2nd hand, top spec vehicle.


  • 5

    VW Polo review

    By jim M on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    good. efficient. nice guys. good to deal with. no fuss


‹ Prev Next ›

Williams GB

Telephone:
07973 763543 01565 358943

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
Field View, Reddy Lane,
Millington,
Altrincham,
Cheshire,
WA14 3RB