play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality and trustworthy experience

    By laura S on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great buying experience, although I was initially a little wary as it wasn't a big dealership. There were a few initial teething issues but the warranty was good for six months, and the garage that did the service was extremely complimentary of him as well. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Williams Gb

    By Grzegorz Robert Z on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communicate whit seller,very helpful,full information


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By cindy H on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had to travel to view the car, well worth it. Car fitted the description, car was immaculate. Dealer was extremely helpful and informative, no pressure or sales pitch to buy the car. Drove back the next day to pick the car up. traded my car in and was given what i asked. I can recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Golf GTD 2018

    By liam R on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The company was fantastic to deal with and very helpful, we completed a deal quickly including a trade in. Have run the vehicle over 2000 miles and have no complaints with it. Very happy customer. Would recommend to use this company if you are looking for a 2nd hand, top spec vehicle.


  • 5

    VW Polo review

    By jim M on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    good. efficient. nice guys. good to deal with. no fuss


  • 5

    Great service!

    By daniel A on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The main dealer was great to deal with. He was very patient, didn’t push the sale and gave me time to thoroughly look around the car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By gatis A on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Applied online and got reply quick. A guy who was helping me was very helpful from the first chat up to closing the deal. Wish they would provide documents with digital signature because there was quite a lot to sign and if you don’t have printer around is very uncomfortable. Otherwise great service and car was in the same condition as described


  • 5

    Purchase off golf gtd

    By darren G on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer felt at ease dealing with them , would recommend to friends etc


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By ryan P on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service at Williams GB, the whole buying process was smooth, it was very straight forward & I never felt rushed, would definately buy from Williams GB again, thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Martyn F on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    An efficient company, providing a great service, I bought the car from the web site and they delivered to my door. I would Highly recommend them, I am very happy with my purchase


‹ Prev Next ›

Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
Field View, Reddy Lane,
Millington,
Altrincham,
Cheshire,
WA14 3RB