play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Mr Alexandru C on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Imran was Extremely flexible and understanding of our needs. Got us one of the best deals on the market.


  • 5

    Overall great experience

    By luke S on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Imran was brill to deal with. Car in good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By julie D on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and no pressure the whole experience picking and buying the car was perfect


  • 5

    Great service, price and finance rate!

    By luke M on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience purchasing a car through Williams GB. I was a long distance buyer, so it was great to receive accurate information prior to viewing the car and it left me assured I wasn’t wasting my time. No hassle part exchange service and a good finance rate too. Would recommend and will keep them in mind when it comes time for a change!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By louise P on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service stayed in touch with me the whole time I was waiting for the car with updates on service and MOT being done. Great price for the car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By timothy O on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Williams GB was a simple, straightforward and painless experience. A very friendly service - nothing was too much trouble and there was no pressure to make a decision. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience with a trustworthy dealer

    By lynne E on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked after very carefully with an up to date MOT and warranty. Car was excellent quality and a good price. If I was unsure about anything such as moving from manual to automatic, The dealer was really helpful and patient. Would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jay S on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Imran made my first car buying experience easy from start to finish . Very happy customer, would recommend buying from Williams GB


  • 5

    Three stars

    By estelle L on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with. Very pleasant chap. Very pleased with the vehicle


  • 5

    Highly satisfied

    By Suzanne R on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very professional. No hard sell, let us look at the car in our own time. Very pleased with the car we purchased. From our experience we would recommend this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›

Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
REDDY LODGE REDDY LANE,
MILLINGTON,
Altrincham,
Greater Manchester,
WA14 3RB