play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    wonderful experience

    By nabil K on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience everything went smooth and happy with the purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARC S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend William GB and would buy from this dealer again.


  • 5

    top notch car dealer

    By chidi E on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    top notch car dealer - supremely professional; car was exactly as described and provided in excellent condition. Very friendly, flexible and no sales pressure service.


  • 5

    VW tiguan 1st class car and service. I recommend

    By richard D on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience, polite, very professional, no pressure, honest advice and great car at great price. Car had new mot with minor advisory on brake discs but they even replaced them.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By sonia A on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received a very professional, efficient service. Very honest and straightforward owner. Would recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    5 STARS *****

    By shahab A on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Really professional and extremely helpful. No pressure sales at all. Got a great deal and an even better car.


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By alice M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly; we biught a car in very good conditions, great experience


  • 5

    The best car buying experience!

    By loretta C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seriously the most easy, stress free car buying experience I've ever had. Also, the best customer service experience I've received by far! I really felt like that the service that I received was personalised to cater me and my needs as a customer. I needed the car as quickly as possibly and he made that happen with complete professionalism throughout and no fuss whatsoever. Very approachable in form of customer service as well, I know that if I have any further questions now that the sale is completed, I can and still definitely won't hesitate to contact you. I am made up with the car and can't thank you enough!


  • 5

    Excellent, honest car dealer!

    By omar Q on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Williams GB. First contact over the phone and got a detailed description of the car including the specific extras the car had(I have found dealers often don't know this information). Car was as described and I really appreciated the relaxed , non pushy sales method. Was given as much time as I wanted to look around the car on my own and thought about it for a few days without any pressure to buy. Part exchanging my car was easy and got a very good, honest price. There were no excessive forms or admin to do so a quick and simple buying process. Real continuity as I dealt with Imran from start to finish. Much better than large dealerships when you're left waiting for someone to call you back etc. Would definitely buy from Williams GB again in the future and will recommend to friends and family!


  • 5

    10 out of 10 !

    By Janet C on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service .... Would definitely recommend Williams GB!


‹ Prev Next ›

Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
REDDY LODGE REDDY LANE,
MILLINGTON,
ALTRINCHAM,
CHESHIRE,
WA14 3RB