play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By timothy O on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Williams GB was a simple, straightforward and painless experience. A very friendly service - nothing was too much trouble and there was no pressure to make a decision. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience with a trustworthy dealer

    By lynne E on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked after very carefully with an up to date MOT and warranty. Car was excellent quality and a good price. If I was unsure about anything such as moving from manual to automatic, The dealer was really helpful and patient. Would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jay S on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Imran made my first car buying experience easy from start to finish . Very happy customer, would recommend buying from Williams GB


  • 5

    Three stars

    By estelle L on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with. Very pleasant chap. Very pleased with the vehicle


  • 5

    Highly satisfied

    By Suzanne R on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very professional. No hard sell, let us look at the car in our own time. Very pleased with the car we purchased. From our experience we would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Nice and easy car buying

    By john M on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy to deal with car was reasonably priced , wouldn’t drop the price of the car , but when you take into account the warranty offfred it was good value


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By barney H on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication. Highly recommended and would use again! Thank you Williams GB for a fine car!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By adam H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car sales service I’ve received! Bought a Tesla Model X!


  • 5

    top company

    By david R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    great value and service...........................................


  • 5

    Purchase experience

    By michael L on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    All of my pre -viewing & pre - purchase questions were answered honestly and in detail. --- I obviously searched other cars - (two dealers never replied) and a third apologised for not replying after I had bought from Williams GB ---


‹ Prev Next ›

Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
REDDY LODGE REDDY LANE,
MILLINGTON,
Altrincham,
Greater Manchester,
WA14 3RB