play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Martyn F on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    An efficient company, providing a great service, I bought the car from the web site and they delivered to my door. I would Highly recommend them, I am very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By peter R on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m ran was a pleasure to deal with . From start to finish the best car buying experience I have had


  • 5

    Merc B review

    By Olga W on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Imran helped me to buy my dream car. Very helpfull reliable and Professional chap No issues with a car. No pressure from dealer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Mr Alexandru C on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Imran was Extremely flexible and understanding of our needs. Got us one of the best deals on the market.


  • 5

    Overall great experience

    By luke S on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Imran was brill to deal with. Car in good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By julie D on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and no pressure the whole experience picking and buying the car was perfect


  • 5

    Great service, price and finance rate!

    By luke M on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experience purchasing a car through Williams GB. I was a long distance buyer, so it was great to receive accurate information prior to viewing the car and it left me assured I wasn’t wasting my time. No hassle part exchange service and a good finance rate too. Would recommend and will keep them in mind when it comes time for a change!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By louise P on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service stayed in touch with me the whole time I was waiting for the car with updates on service and MOT being done. Great price for the car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By timothy O on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Williams GB was a simple, straightforward and painless experience. A very friendly service - nothing was too much trouble and there was no pressure to make a decision. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience with a trustworthy dealer

    By lynne E on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked after very carefully with an up to date MOT and warranty. Car was excellent quality and a good price. If I was unsure about anything such as moving from manual to automatic, The dealer was really helpful and patient. Would buy from him again.


Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
Field View, Reddy Lane,
Millington,
Altrincham,
Cheshire,
WA14 3RB