play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By daniel A on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The main dealer was great to deal with. He was very patient, didn’t push the sale and gave me time to thoroughly look around the car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By gatis A on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Applied online and got reply quick. A guy who was helping me was very helpful from the first chat up to closing the deal. Wish they would provide documents with digital signature because there was quite a lot to sign and if you don’t have printer around is very uncomfortable. Otherwise great service and car was in the same condition as described


  • 5

    Purchase off golf gtd

    By darren G on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer felt at ease dealing with them , would recommend to friends etc


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By ryan P on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service at Williams GB, the whole buying process was smooth, it was very straight forward & I never felt rushed, would definately buy from Williams GB again, thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Martyn F on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    An efficient company, providing a great service, I bought the car from the web site and they delivered to my door. I would Highly recommend them, I am very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By peter R on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m ran was a pleasure to deal with . From start to finish the best car buying experience I have had


  • 5

    Merc B review

    By Olga W on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Imran helped me to buy my dream car. Very helpfull reliable and Professional chap No issues with a car. No pressure from dealer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Mr Alexandru C on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Imran was Extremely flexible and understanding of our needs. Got us one of the best deals on the market.


  • 5

    Overall great experience

    By luke S on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Imran was brill to deal with. Car in good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By julie D on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and no pressure the whole experience picking and buying the car was perfect


Williams GB

Telephone:
07973 763543 01565 358943

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
Field View, Reddy Lane,
Millington,
Altrincham,
Cheshire,
WA14 3RB