play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Courteous and efficient service

    By Helen J on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Williams GB is courteous and efficient, and honoured his original quote. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    2014 VW Caddy

    By Danny M on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and genuine guy, would definitely recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Dovleac Ilie L on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experientce very hopefull saller and very good cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Penney C on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful , no problems with my new car runs like a dream


  • 5

    An excellent service. Thoroughly recommended

    By Julie C on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Usually we purchase brand new cars from a dealership so I was concerned to check everything out and reduce the risks i associated with this type of purchase which was a 4 year old car . From the start to finish this whole experience was excellent. The vehicle was immaculate and accurate as to the description. Very helpful, informative and patient. There was no hard sell and everything was organised and in order. Any queries were dealt with promptly and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely buy from here again and would recommend on every level.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service, very impressed

    By Zuber B on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A truly fantastic service. I found Williams GB incredibly helpful, very engaging with the price being very reasonable. The car is in excellent condition so extremely happy that we purchased it. The owner was wonderful, received all the answers to all our questions and requirements. Gives open and honest advice so will advise all my friends which are looking for a car to go to Williams GB. Thank You


  • 5

    Williams GB- Fantastic!

    By Scott S on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Volkswagen Polo for my partner and was a fantastic experience from Williams GB. No pressure to buy, all key info given and was an easy process. The car has been great and I would definitely buy from here next time.


  • 5

    My First Ever Experience of Williams GB. 5 Stars!!

    By Aamar M on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would usually purchase from dealers approved used however this car was priced at a decent price so thought it would be worth a visit. On arrival the rep was very welcoming. It is actually good that all the cars are parked with sufficient space around them allowing you to take your time to view. He allowed me to view at my own pleasure without being pushy or crowding over me. Everything worked as it should and nothing major stood out on the car. I had a few questions about the timing belt, service history and MOT. He immediately went to get the service records, and showed me the receipts and all service books that have been stamped by the same garage. It is clear that the sales rep genuinely knew about his cars and his passion for cars was evident. Such a friendly genuine bloke and would absolutely recommended 100%. Would defo be coming back to purchase all my cars from Williams GB from now on!! Worth driving over 80 miles for the car. 5 Stars!!!


  • 5

    Honda Accord Review

    By Barry D on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t come over pushy. Very approachable and helpful. Only disappointment if any was that the car hadn’t been valeted and it was overdue a service that hadn’t been done. In retrospect I should have picked up the last one. The dealer was also very professional


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Ashley C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, thoroughly pleased. They were helpful and polite.


Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
REDDY LODGE REDDY LANE,
MILLINGTON,
ALTRINCHAM,
CHESHIRE,
WA14 3RB