play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STARS *****

    By shahab A on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Really professional and extremely helpful. No pressure sales at all. Got a great deal and an even better car.


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By alice M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly; we biught a car in very good conditions, great experience


  • 5

    The best car buying experience!

    By loretta C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seriously the most easy, stress free car buying experience I've ever had. Also, the best customer service experience I've received by far! I really felt like that the service that I received was personalised to cater me and my needs as a customer. I needed the car as quickly as possibly and he made that happen with complete professionalism throughout and no fuss whatsoever. Very approachable in form of customer service as well, I know that if I have any further questions now that the sale is completed, I can and still definitely won't hesitate to contact you. I am made up with the car and can't thank you enough!


  • 5

    Excellent, honest car dealer!

    By omar Q on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Williams GB. First contact over the phone and got a detailed description of the car including the specific extras the car had(I have found dealers often don't know this information). Car was as described and I really appreciated the relaxed , non pushy sales method. Was given as much time as I wanted to look around the car on my own and thought about it for a few days without any pressure to buy. Part exchanging my car was easy and got a very good, honest price. There were no excessive forms or admin to do so a quick and simple buying process. Real continuity as I dealt with Imran from start to finish. Much better than large dealerships when you're left waiting for someone to call you back etc. Would definitely buy from Williams GB again in the future and will recommend to friends and family!


  • 5

    10 out of 10 !

    By Janet C on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service .... Would definitely recommend Williams GB!


  • 5

    Courteous and efficient service

    By Helen J on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Williams GB is courteous and efficient, and honoured his original quote. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    2014 VW Caddy

    By Danny M on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and genuine guy, would definitely recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Dovleac Ilie L on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experientce very hopefull saller and very good cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Penney C on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful , no problems with my new car runs like a dream


  • 5

    An excellent service. Thoroughly recommended

    By Julie C on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Usually we purchase brand new cars from a dealership so I was concerned to check everything out and reduce the risks i associated with this type of purchase which was a 4 year old car . From the start to finish this whole experience was excellent. The vehicle was immaculate and accurate as to the description. Very helpful, informative and patient. There was no hard sell and everything was organised and in order. Any queries were dealt with promptly and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely buy from here again and would recommend on every level.


Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
REDDY LODGE REDDY LANE,
MILLINGTON,
Altrincham,
Greater Manchester,
WA14 3RB