play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 saloon

    By Terence G on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Imran was genuine fella , told me some things about service schedule that I didnt think were right but checked with Audi main dealer and they checked out . Very happy with car so far and would go to Imran again .


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Steve N on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience of buying our 'dog mobile' was very satisfactory-the gentleman was helpful without being pushy. The car is fine and doing what we purchased it for!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MATHEW L on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.car in really good condition and a brilliant price and the seller went out of his way to help with my purchase.really pleased would definately recommend williams gb


  • 5

    Excellent, honest used car supplier

    By RICHARD T on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drove past when I first visited as I was looking for a traditional garage showroom not a small compound out in the countryside. The vehicle that I had come to test drive (Mitsubishi Outlander) was in very good, clean condition and exactly as described. I was given some background on the vehicle verbally and shown the service history and logbook. After a very satisfactory, un-rushed test drive I left the site and was able to contact the former keeper (internet search on name and address) and everything I had been told by Williams GB fitted exactly with the former keeper. It was great to do business with a straight forward, honest, helpful service provider. The car is great, the price was fair and all promises such as availability for collection of car post MOT, pickup from railway station, etc were spot on. Will hopefully buy my next car from Williams GB. NOT the usual pushy car sales type experience. Thanks!!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Nicola M on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and extremely helpful . Delighted with car


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By Mike M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very pleasantly surprised for the car sales industry! Imran was extremely honest with any descriptions he gave me and did exactly what he said he was going to do. Very obliging to pick up or drop off the vehicle, all paperwork keys and handover couldn't have gone better. I would definitely recommend this company and have already done so.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Richard E on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely clean tidy car, very helpful and friendly service, pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    VW Passat

    By Mahmood H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Very reasonable prices


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Joe L on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast reply, very good service, 5 star no problems!


  • 5

    Top class

    By Kevin M on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication overall experience with Williams gb a pleasure to do business with would definitely buy from again thanks again


Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
REDDY LODGE REDDY LANE,
MILLINGTON,
ALTRINCHAM,
CHESHIRE,
WA14 3RB