play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A* Service from an A* Garage.

    By DAVID S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This garage was a dream to deal with. From the first point of contact to driving away, there was nothing but brilliant communication and fantastic customer service. With a great knowledge of the car itself, full history and a pristine example upon arrival, this was nothing but exemplary!


  • 5

    Honest used car dealer.

    By Asam B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from a trustworthy used car dealer. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call to hand over of the vehicle. Totally happy with my Porsche and it was a pleasure to deal with Imran.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Victoria L on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Communication was excellent as travelling a distance, vehicle was as described, very happy and would deal with company again.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest trader

    By Michael C on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service with a true and honest description of the car


  • 5

    Good, friendly car buying experience

    By Kirsty W on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales manor, infact doesn't feel like sales at all is more like service as it should be, very happy with car that I bought. Imran took his time to answer all our questions and concerns prior to us buying the car.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Tiguan

    By Jenna F on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was feeling apprehensive at first having not heard of the company before and I was travelling a far distance to collect the car.After speaking to Ian I felt at complete ease due to his professionalism.He was available and approachable at any time to answer any additional questions we had.On arrival of picking up the car Ian was friendly and helpful.Overall,an excellent experience and I would recommend and use him again.


  • 5

    Audi A3 saloon

    By Terence G on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Imran was genuine fella , told me some things about service schedule that I didnt think were right but checked with Audi main dealer and they checked out . Very happy with car so far and would go to Imran again .


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Steve N on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience of buying our 'dog mobile' was very satisfactory-the gentleman was helpful without being pushy. The car is fine and doing what we purchased it for!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MATHEW L on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.car in really good condition and a brilliant price and the seller went out of his way to help with my purchase.really pleased would definately recommend williams gb


  • 5

    Excellent, honest used car supplier

    By RICHARD T on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drove past when I first visited as I was looking for a traditional garage showroom not a small compound out in the countryside. The vehicle that I had come to test drive (Mitsubishi Outlander) was in very good, clean condition and exactly as described. I was given some background on the vehicle verbally and shown the service history and logbook. After a very satisfactory, un-rushed test drive I left the site and was able to contact the former keeper (internet search on name and address) and everything I had been told by Williams GB fitted exactly with the former keeper. It was great to do business with a straight forward, honest, helpful service provider. The car is great, the price was fair and all promises such as availability for collection of car post MOT, pickup from railway station, etc were spot on. Will hopefully buy my next car from Williams GB. NOT the usual pushy car sales type experience. Thanks!!


Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
REDDY LODGE REDDY LANE,
MILLINGTON,
Altrincham,
Greater Manchester,
WA14 3RB