play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My First Ever Experience of Williams GB. 5 Stars!!

    By Aamar M on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would usually purchase from dealers approved used however this car was priced at a decent price so thought it would be worth a visit. On arrival the rep was very welcoming. It is actually good that all the cars are parked with sufficient space around them allowing you to take your time to view. He allowed me to view at my own pleasure without being pushy or crowding over me. Everything worked as it should and nothing major stood out on the car. I had a few questions about the timing belt, service history and MOT. He immediately went to get the service records, and showed me the receipts and all service books that have been stamped by the same garage. It is clear that the sales rep genuinely knew about his cars and his passion for cars was evident. Such a friendly genuine bloke and would absolutely recommended 100%. Would defo be coming back to purchase all my cars from Williams GB from now on!! Worth driving over 80 miles for the car. 5 Stars!!!


  • 5

    Honda Accord Review

    By Barry D on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t come over pushy. Very approachable and helpful. Only disappointment if any was that the car hadn’t been valeted and it was overdue a service that hadn’t been done. In retrospect I should have picked up the last one. The dealer was also very professional


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Ashley C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, thoroughly pleased. They were helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Refreshing and professional way to buy a car.

    By Michael H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly friendly hassle free way to buy a car. A professional and attentive service. I was able to obtain the keys of my chosen car and spend as long as necessary going through everything without the pressure of a ‘salesman’ breathing down my neck. Excellent, professional and would recommend.


  • 5

    Need a service and new window wiper all round

    By Steven D on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Need service window wipers all round and never said that car was full of stone chip and paid him a lot of money for ma mk7 golf

    Reply from Williams GB on 19/04/18

    Hi Steven This was not mentioned when you checked over the car , all service history documents were available to view and wipers are a service item and therefore would have been changed if required on a service or mot. The golf was not due a service for 5900 miles when you collected the car , As you can see from past reviews we give outstanding service and we are unhappy that you have not contacted us prior to leaving this feedback.


  • 5

    Pleasing experience !

    By COLLETTA E on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasing experience ! Most helpful And informative.


  • 5

    Excellent service and left happy.

    By Matthew S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful to the extent I was collected from Manchester Airport when picking up the car. I would thoroughly recommend Williams GB when buying a car and I’m a very happy customer.


  • 5

    A* Service from an A* Garage.

    By DAVID S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This garage was a dream to deal with. From the first point of contact to driving away, there was nothing but brilliant communication and fantastic customer service. With a great knowledge of the car itself, full history and a pristine example upon arrival, this was nothing but exemplary!


  • 5

    Honest used car dealer.

    By Asam B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from a trustworthy used car dealer. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call to hand over of the vehicle. Totally happy with my Porsche and it was a pleasure to deal with Imran.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Victoria L on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Communication was excellent as travelling a distance, vehicle was as described, very happy and would deal with company again.


Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
REDDY LODGE REDDY LANE,
MILLINGTON,
Altrincham,
Greater Manchester,
WA14 3RB