play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Ashley C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, thoroughly pleased. They were helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Refreshing and professional way to buy a car.

    By Michael H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly friendly hassle free way to buy a car. A professional and attentive service. I was able to obtain the keys of my chosen car and spend as long as necessary going through everything without the pressure of a ‘salesman’ breathing down my neck. Excellent, professional and would recommend.


  • 5

    Need a service and new window wiper all round

    By Steven D on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Need service window wipers all round and never said that car was full of stone chip and paid him a lot of money for ma mk7 golf

    Reply from Williams GB on 19/04/18

    Hi Steven This was not mentioned when you checked over the car , all service history documents were available to view and wipers are a service item and therefore would have been changed if required on a service or mot. The golf was not due a service for 5900 miles when you collected the car , As you can see from past reviews we give outstanding service and we are unhappy that you have not contacted us prior to leaving this feedback.


  • 5

    Pleasing experience !

    By COLLETTA E on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasing experience ! Most helpful And informative.


  • 5

    Excellent service and left happy.

    By Matthew S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful to the extent I was collected from Manchester Airport when picking up the car. I would thoroughly recommend Williams GB when buying a car and I’m a very happy customer.


  • 5

    A* Service from an A* Garage.

    By DAVID S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This garage was a dream to deal with. From the first point of contact to driving away, there was nothing but brilliant communication and fantastic customer service. With a great knowledge of the car itself, full history and a pristine example upon arrival, this was nothing but exemplary!


  • 5

    Honest used car dealer.

    By Asam B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from a trustworthy used car dealer. Excellent in every way, from initial phone call to hand over of the vehicle. Totally happy with my Porsche and it was a pleasure to deal with Imran.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Victoria L on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Communication was excellent as travelling a distance, vehicle was as described, very happy and would deal with company again.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest trader

    By Michael C on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service with a true and honest description of the car


  • 5

    Good, friendly car buying experience

    By Kirsty W on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales manor, infact doesn't feel like sales at all is more like service as it should be, very happy with car that I bought. Imran took his time to answer all our questions and concerns prior to us buying the car.


Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
Field View, Reddy Lane,
Millington,
Altrincham,
Cheshire,
WA14 3RB