play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williams GB

At Williams GB we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williams GB

Williams GB
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, honest used car supplier

    By RICHARD T on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drove past when I first visited as I was looking for a traditional garage showroom not a small compound out in the countryside. The vehicle that I had come to test drive (Mitsubishi Outlander) was in very good, clean condition and exactly as described. I was given some background on the vehicle verbally and shown the service history and logbook. After a very satisfactory, un-rushed test drive I left the site and was able to contact the former keeper (internet search on name and address) and everything I had been told by Williams GB fitted exactly with the former keeper. It was great to do business with a straight forward, honest, helpful service provider. The car is great, the price was fair and all promises such as availability for collection of car post MOT, pickup from railway station, etc were spot on. Will hopefully buy my next car from Williams GB. NOT the usual pushy car sales type experience. Thanks!!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Nicola M on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and extremely helpful . Delighted with car


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By Mike M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very pleasantly surprised for the car sales industry! Imran was extremely honest with any descriptions he gave me and did exactly what he said he was going to do. Very obliging to pick up or drop off the vehicle, all paperwork keys and handover couldn't have gone better. I would definitely recommend this company and have already done so.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Richard E on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely clean tidy car, very helpful and friendly service, pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    VW Passat

    By Mahmood H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Very reasonable prices


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Joe L on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast reply, very good service, 5 star no problems!


  • 5

    Top class

    By Kevin M on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication overall experience with Williams gb a pleasure to do business with would definitely buy from again thanks again


  • 5

    GB Cars.....A Very Professional Company.

    By Alan R on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From our initial phone conversations it became apparent the staff were knowledgeable and professional. The car was exactly as described and at a very good price...One year on and we are still very happy with the car. Would definitely buy from GB Cars again, the whole business episode was carried out with honesty and integrity. Thank you GB Cars for a great experience.


  • 5

    Compliment

    By Hans R on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a most unque BMW 5 series in UK from Williams GB. The speciality of this car is down to the Williams owner Imram for acquiring it and making it available. The equipment level on this car is insane! The price of the extras is the same if not more than the retail price of the car itself. Judging by Imran's stock of quality low mileage cars he has the knack of picking special one offs thus distinquishing William GB as a niche dealer. Obviously I'm absolutely delighted with the car, it's a low mileage and ideal previous history. It's going to be hard to match it's value and uniqueness in a future car. The buying experience was professional, friendly and courteous, Imran was patient and considerate, he could have pressured me but didn't in spite of several other rapid quick fire interested parties . There was no manipulation nor push along in the slighest, he respects first come first served and remains connected to that ethos. I highly recommmend Williams GB.


  • 5

    Buying a car from Williams GB professionally done

    By John G on 10 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found the car i wanted on Auto trader it was for sale at WilliamsGB and after contacting them i spoke to Imran . In these difficult times with social contacting we where able to do a deal because of Imrans professional knowledge and attitude . He brought the car for me to view and he looked at my car explaining to me how it would be serviced and a new NOT would be done. Imran was the perfect salesman no pressure and it was a pleasure doing business with him.The car was delivered and serviced to a very high standard and I can recommend Williams GB to anyone.I am very pleased with my purchase.


Williams GB

Telephone:
01565 358255 07773 000006

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Williams GB

Address:
REDDY LODGE REDDY LANE,
MILLINGTON,
Altrincham,
Cheshire,
WA14 3RB